May 27, 2017   
 



  You are visitor 2,114,738 since 1/2006




IAATI, partnering with IAMI
to combat auto and
marine crime worldwide.
CMI South Central Regional Members Updated 05/8/2017

Casey Auten

Professional Marine Surveyors
11180 Morro Bay Lane
Frisco TX  75035
Ph:  972-556-2829
autlake@gmail.com 



Michael Brady
Unified Investigations & Sciences
1301 Preston Rd.
Denison, TX 75020
Ph: 903-357-0884
mbrady@uis-usa.com





Cody Cieutat
Travelers
971 Weinberger Trace Drive
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
Ph: 985-727-5014
cdcieutat@gmail.com



Daniel DellaSala

Coastal Forensics Investigations,LLC

10023 Horseshoe Bend

Houston TX  77064

Ph:  832-961-9388

dansdellasala@dansfire.com 




Kristoffer A. Diel

Maritime Enterprises & Research, International 
P.O. Box 636
Mandeville, LA 70470
Ph:  504-236-8151

yachtsurveys@msn.com  





Applied Marine Technology, Accident Reconstruction

P.O. Box 1473

Mandeville LA  70470

Ph:  985-626-1876

bdobson@amtus.com



Clinton Evans
Nautilus Marine Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 8343
Corpus Christi, TX 78468
Ph: 361-850-3317
cesurveyor@aol.com

 


Daniel Ginder

Bay Area Marine Surveying

P.O. Box 1202

Kingsland TX  78639
Ph:  512-755-1389

 

tenacity37@yahoo.com  


Brian Gsell

  Gsell Consulting, Inc.
              7506 Lone Star Junction Street

                                        Richmond, TX 77406

                                     Ph: 281-615-1929                                  

  bgsell57@yahoo.com


J. Michael Hunter

Hunter Consulting & Survey

P.O. Box 14761

Springfield MO  65814

Ph:  417-929-0005

 Michael@huntersurveying.com





Jimmy Laird

JBar & Associates

886 Line Creek Road

Morton MS  39117

Ph:  601-732-8969

lairdjl@aol.com

 

 




Glen Lawson

Southern Forensics Services, LLC

P.O. Box 651

Gretna, LA 70054
Ph:  832-316-5070
gjlawson@southern-forensics.com




Jim McDougal

Marine Specialty Inspections

P.O. Box 470925

Tulsa OK  74147

 

Ph:  918-836-3263
MSIsurveyor@cox.net 


    

                                    
 

James Merritt
Tangent Development Co.
1715 Harlequin Run
Austin, TX 78758
Ph: 512-837-9170

                      

Ronald Morris
Morris Consulting
684 Woodalle Blvd
Baton Rouge LA  70806
Ph:  225-926-2860

               


Missouri State Highway Patrol
P.O. Box 568
Jefferson City MO  65102
Ph:  573-526-6371
jay.pragman@mshp.dps.mo.gov




William Rhodes, II
WR Forensic Engineering & Fire Investigations
2320 County Road 411
Lexington, TX 78947
Ph: 281-543-8921
wjrhodes@aol.com



Jerry P. Simon
SHIPS, Inc
P.O. Box 289
Kaiser MO  65047
Ph:  573-348-2741
jsimon@usmo.com



Tommy Sing
Quest Fire Analysis
215 W Bandera Rd Ste. 114-426
Boerne, TX 78006
Ph: 830-331-1380
tmsing@questfireanalysis.com




Wayne Skrdla
Oklahoma Highway Patrol
Marine Enforcement Section, Retired
P.O. Box 1026
Bethany, OK 73008
Ph: 405-850-9083
skrdla1@cox.net




SMI & Associates, LLC
9425 Smitty Trail
Russellville, MO 65074
Ph:  573-690-6857

 
             


Dana Leigh Wilson
Armadillo Marine Consultants
P.O. Box 766
Aubrey TX 76227
       Ph: 940-365-2961          


   


 

Back
 
Copyright © 2002 - 2017
International Association of Marine Investigators, Inc.
Established 1986
   
Phone:
Mail to:
573.691.9569
IAMI Headquarters
9425 Smitty Trail
Russellville, MO 65074
   

 
 
IAMI Corp
711 Medford Ctr #419
Medford, OR 97504
    Designed and Hosted by i.t.Interactive, LLC

Saturday, May 27, 2017