May 27, 2017   
 



  You are visitor 2,114,744 since 1/2006




IAATI, partnering with IAMI
to combat auto and
marine crime worldwide.

CMI Southeast Regional Members, updated 05/15/2017

 

Nathan Allen
Boat US
6255-4 Lake Gray Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32244
Ph: 800-262-8022 x 8138
nallen@boatus.com

 

Bill Burke
Northwood Marine Services
203 The Masters
Georgetown KY  40324
Ph:  502-867-1716
bill@northwood-marine.com


Christopher J. Castelli
Clay County Sheriff's Office, Marine Unit
901 N Orange Avenue
Green Cove Springs FL  32043
Ph:  904-591-4621
ccastelli@claysheriff.com


Capt. Ric Corley
Capt. Tom Corley & Son MS, Inc
1701 Grant Avenue
Panama City FL  32401
Ph:  850-527-5287
capt.ric@icloud.com



                            Lt Michael Cortese
Commanding Officer
USCG Station Miami Beach
100 MacArthur Causeway
Miami Beach FL 33139
Ph: 305-535-4562



                            James Cote
8733 NW 19th Drive
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Ph: 954-675-3716
cotemarine@att.net

Antony Dalton
SEA Limited
13930 Lynmar Blvd
Tampa FL  33626
Ph:  800-881-7324
adalton@sealimited.com



Donald W Davis
Maritime Services, Inc
3312 Mandy Lane
Morehead City NC  28557
Ph:  252-240-3928
msi@ec.rr.com

 

Joey Duran
SAMS
5432 Hidden Harbor Landing
Gainesville, GA 30504
Ph: 770-654-9752
harbor_marine@charter.net

 

Brian Emond
SEA Limited
5410 NW 33rd Street, Suite 100
Fort Lauderdale FL  33309
Ph:  954-777-4790
bemond@sealimited.com 

 

                                John Farill
Rimkus Consulting Group
P. O. Box 218
Cookeville, TN 38503
Ph: 615-339-4475


 Loren Griswold
280 Jackson Mill Road
Demorest, GA 30535
Ph: 706-949-1110
lmgrizz@windstream.net


T. David Harlow
PTC | LWG
1950 NE 7 St. #105
Deerfield Beach, FL 33441
Ph:  954-703-0130
fdfbc2@aol.com


 

Louis Harrison
Industrial Marine Claims
3520 Johan Blvd.
Johns Island, SC 29455
Ph: 843-559-3383
harrisonimc@aol.com


                       

                                    Neil Haynes
Blue Water Surveys
3575 Maybank Hwy, D169
Johns Island,  SC  29455
Ph:  843-559-2857
nhaynes@boatsurveyor.com
                            


C. Stanley Johnson
Riverport Marine Surveying, Inc.
286 Stonewall Street
Memphis TN 38112
Ph:  901-278-2161
riverportms@aol.com 

                             

R. Earl Joyner
  Lighthouse Marine Surveying & Consulting, Inc.
 1722 Back Creek Road
Seaford VA  23696
 Ph:  757-870-1111
 
                    

Karlton W. Kilby
3750 Silver Bluff Blvd, Unit 1805
Orange Park, FL 32065
Ph: 703-407-2664

 
Stephen A. Knox
Knox Marine Consultants
4820 Old Main Street #506
Richmond, VA 23231
Ph: 804-222-5627
sknox@knoxmarine.com



Robert Kochan
Forensic Marine Investigations International
2503 58th Street, Suite A
Hampton VA  23661


Walter Laird

Forcon International
5424 Distributor Drive
Richmond VA  23225
Ph:  804-230-4820
wlaird@forcon.com 


David McVey

EFI Global
1370 Polo Fields Ln
Columbia, TN 38401
Ph: 615-504-3801

david_mcvey@efiglobal.com


Seth Mosley

Independent Marine Services
PO Box 821
Foley, AL 36536
Ph: 251-610-7882
mosleymaritime@gmail.com


Octavio Oliu

Rimkus Consulting Group
560 SW 12th Avenue
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
Ph: 954-428-1422
ojoliu@rimkus.com

  

Richard A. Peterson II
Unified Investigations & Sciences
9210 NW 42nd Court
Coral Springs, FL  33065
Ph:  561-558-3720
richardpeterson@uis-usa.com

 

 

Major Brian Ripley
Tennessee Wildlife Resources Agency
3030 Wildlife Way
Morristown TN 37814
Ph:  423-522-2456
brian.ripley@tn.gov


Kirby H Smith, Jr
Tidewater Marine Surveys, Inc
P.O. Box 128
Gloucester Point VA  23062
Ph:  804-642-4454
khsjr@verizon.net
D. J. Smith
Port City Marine Services Surveyors
P.O. Box 190321
Mobile AL  36619
Ph:  251-661-5426
masurveyor@aol.com
   Sam Techton, Jr.
Techton Marine Consulting, Inc.
P.O. Box 47465
Tampa, FL 33646
Ph: 816-784-5275
Rich Waite, II
Kentucky Dept. of Fish & Wildlife
P.O. Box 1478
McKee, KY 40447
Ph: 606-287-3776
kdfwr907@yahoo.com
Herbert S. Webber
STARR Investigative Services
450-106 SR 13 N #146
Jacksonville, FL 32259
Ph: 904-287-6126
starrfire1@live.com


Richard Wilson
BoatUS
880 South Pickett Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
Ph: 800-262-8082x3161
rwilson@boatus.com


Carl Wolf
Robson Forensic, Inc.
2925 PGA Boulevard, Suite 100
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Ph: 800-631-6605
cwolf1842@gmail.com


 
                  
  

 


 

 

Back
 
Copyright © 2002 - 2017
International Association of Marine Investigators, Inc.
Established 1986
   
Phone:
Mail to:
573.691.9569
IAMI Headquarters
9425 Smitty Trail
Russellville, MO 65074
   

 
 
IAMI Corp
711 Medford Ctr #419
Medford, OR 97504
    Designed and Hosted by i.t.Interactive, LLC

Saturday, May 27, 2017