May 27, 2017   
 



  You are visitor 2,114,713 since 1/2006




IAATI, partnering with IAMI
to combat auto and
marine crime worldwide.
CMI Southwest Regional Members Updated 05/08/2017
                                            

                            



Karl W. 'Bill' Axelgard
Marine Survey Associates, LLC
P.O. 251
Circleville UT  84723
Ph:  435-632-6442
bill@mymarinesurvey.org
  
 

Juan Barandiaran

Todd and Associates
1834 Clove St.
San Diego, CA 92016
619-224-8596
jb92106@gmail.com

Keith DeLorenzo
International Investigative Consultants
1832 Stovall Street
Bullhead City AZ  86442
Ph:  928-758-2707
krdiic@yahoo.com

   


Capt. William  Dials

Tri State Marine Surveyors, Inc

2845 Desert Arroyo Lane

Bullhead City AZ  86429

Ph:  928-754-4592

captbill@ctaz.com

  




Peggy Feakes

R.J. Whitfield & Associates, Inc.
835 Yerba Buena Avenue
Stockton CA  95210
Ph:  209-956-8488
peggy@rjwsurvey.com 


Dennis Field
Fire Cause Analysis
935 Pardee Street
Berkeley CA  94710
Ph:  510-649-1300
dennis@fcafire.com



Randall Fricke

Clarkdale Police Dept.

P.O. Box 308/ 49 N. Ninth St.

Clarkdale, AZ  86324

Ph:  928-649-7713
randall.fricke@clarkdale.az.gov


  
  


Peter Hay

Unified Investigations & Sciences
5909 Sea Lion Place, Ste. H
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Ph: 760-405-4155
phay@uis-usa.com



  

Christopher Jenkins
CNA Insurance Co.
10375 Park Meadows Dr., Suite 300
Littleton, CO 80124

Ph: 303-858-4324
christopher.jenkins2@cna.com




Shelley Lair

Progressive Insurance Company

7830 E Camelback Road #312

Scottsdale AZ  85251

Ph:  703-929-2109
Shelley_Lair@progressive.com

 






Maxwell T. Schwede

Todd & Associates, Inc

2390 Shelter Island Drive #220
San Diego CA  92106
Ph:  619-226-1895
stolenboats@boatman.com

 

  

Todd Schwede
Todd & Associates, Inc

2390 Shelter Island Drive #220
San Diego CA  92106
Ph:  619-226-1895
stolenboats@boatman.com

 

Bill Trenkle 

Todd & Associates, Inc

2390 Shelter Island Drive #220

San Diego CA  92106

Ph:  619-226-1895




  
  

 

Back
 
Copyright © 2002 - 2017
International Association of Marine Investigators, Inc.
Established 1986
   
Phone:
Mail to:
573.691.9569
IAMI Headquarters
9425 Smitty Trail
Russellville, MO 65074
   

 
 
IAMI Corp
711 Medford Ctr #419
Medford, OR 97504
    Designed and Hosted by i.t.Interactive, LLC

Saturday, May 27, 2017