August 16, 2018   

  You are visitor 2,357,196 since 1/2006

IAATI, partnering with IAMI
to combat auto and
marine crime worldwide.

International Association of Marine Investigators, Inc.
Officers and Board of Directors

2018-2019 IAMI Board of Directors and Past Presidents

Adobe Reader is required to open PDF documents

IAMI Officers & Board of Directors
Brief Biographies

D.T. "Rusty" Russell President
Tony Spires, 1st Vice President
Nathan Allen, CMI, 2nd Vice President
Pat Rowland, CMI, Secretary/Treasurer
Julie Smith, Executive Director

Kerry McCook, CMI Immediate Past President
Christopher Abel, General Counsel

Vicki Rhodes, Director
Mark Beavers, CMI Director
Rich Waite, CMI Director
Bob Bjelland, CMI Director
Cody Cieutat, CMI Director
Chris Castelli, CMI Director
Nathan McGanty, Director
Glen Lawson, CMI Director
Kevin Kinsella, CMI Director

Wayne Skrdla, CMI Past President
Jay Pragman, CMI Past President
Martin Aberg, Past President
Mike Smith, CMI Past President
Sam Bean, Past President
Karlton Kilby, CMI Past President
Patrick Rowland, CMI Past President
Brian Ripley, CMI Past President
Jimmy Laird,CMI Past President
Dick Blodgett, Past President
Larry Ross, Past President
David MacGillis, Past President



Copyright © 2002 - 2018
International Association of Marine Investigators, Inc.
Established 1986
Mail to:
IAMI Headquarters
9425 Smitty Trail
Russellville, MO 65074

711 Medford Ctr #419
Medford, OR 97504
    Designed and Hosted by i.t.Interactive, LLC

Thursday, August 16, 2018